PCT Contact

A 40-year veteran of the pest management industry, Dan Moreland joined GIE Media in 1980 shortly after the company was launched by CEO Richard Foster. An award-winning journalist, Dan also serves as publisher of PCT magazine’s sister publication, Quality Assurance & Food Safety. Currently publisher of PCT magazine and executive vice-president of GIE Media, Moreland graduated with honors from Kent State University, where he earned a degree in Journalism with a specialty in News. He is a member of Pi Chi Omega, a professional pest control fraternity, as well as the Press Club of Cleveland.

 

Sales

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly — National Sales Manager

mkelly@gie.net

216-393-0259

Mike Zaverl

Mike Zaverl — Western Regional Account Manager

mzaverl@gie.net

216-393-0299

Steven Webb

Steven Webb — Classified Ad Sales

swebb@gie.net

216-393-0223

Editorial

Jodi Dorsch

Jodi Dorsch — Editor-in-Chief

jdorsch@gie.net

740-953-5216

Brad Harbison

Brad Harbison — Senior Digital Editor / Managing Editor

bharbison@gie.net

216-393-0248

Staff

Maria Miller

Maria Miller — Conference Manager

mmiller@gie.net

216-393-0263

Amy Peppers

Amy Peppers — Market Coordinator

apeppers@gie.net

216-393-0269

Lori Skala

Lori Skala — Advertising Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216-393-0276

Jeanine Ortiz

Jeanine Ortiz — Email Production Coordinator

jortiz@gie.net

216-393-0334

Andrea Vagas

Andrea Vagas — Art Director

avagas@gie.net

216-393-0288

Rebecca Shaw

Rebecca Shaw — Audience Development

rshaw@gie.net

216-393-0241

Rebecca Shaw

Nick Adams — Director of Digital Audience Development

nadams@gie.net

216-393-0221


PCT Magazine Media Kit