Quality Assurance Contact

A 40-year veteran of the pest management industry, Dan Moreland joined GIE Media in 1980 shortly after the company was launched by CEO Richard Foster. An award-winning journalist, Dan also serves as publisher of QA magazine’s sister publication, PCT magazine. Currently executive vice-president of GIE Media, Moreland graduated with honors from Kent State University, where he earned a degree in Journalism with a specialty in News. He is a member of Pi Chi Omega, a professional pest control fraternity, as well as the Press Club of Cleveland.

 

 

Sales

Mike Zaverl

Mike Zaverl — Associate Publisher

mzaverl@gie.net

216-393-0299

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly — National Sales Manager

mkelly@gie.net

216-393-0259

Steven Webb

Steven Webb — Classified Ad Sales

swebb.net

216-393-0223

Editorial

Brad Harbison

Brad Harbison — Senior Digital Editor / PCT Managing Editor

bharbison@gie.net

216-393-0248

Staff

Amy Peppers

Amy Peppers — Market Coordinator

apeppers@gie.net

216-393-0269

Lori Skala

Lori Skala — Advertising Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216-393-0276

Jeanine Ortiz

Jeanine Ortiz — Email Production Coordinator

jortiz@gie.net

216-393-0334

Jeanine Ortiz

Jim Blayney — Creative Director

jblayney@gie.net

216-393-0226

Jeanine Ortiz

Nick Adams — Director of Digital Audience Engagement

nadams@gie.net

216-393-0221

 

 


Quality Assurance & Food Safety Media Kit