Quality Assurance Contact

A 30-year veteran of the pest management industry, Dan Moreland joined GIE Media in 1980 shortly after the company was launched by CEO Richard Foster. An award-winning journalist, Dan also serves as Publisher of PCT magazine’s sister publication, Quality Assurance & Food Safety. Currently publisher of PCT magazine and executive vice-president of GIE Media, Moreland graduated with honors from Kent State University, where he earned a degree in Journalism with a specialty in News. He is a member of Pi Chi Omega, a professional pest control fraternity, as well as the Press Club of Cleveland.

 

 

Sales

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly — National Sales Manager

mkelly@gie.net

757-233-4100

Mike Zaverl

Mike Zaverl — Western Regional Account Manager

mzaverl@gie.net

216-393-0299

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classified Ad Sales

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editorial

Lisa Lupo

Lisa Lupo — Editor

llupo@gie.net

216-393-0257

Brad Harbison

Brad Harbison — Internet Editor

bharbison@gie.net

216-393-0248

Staff

Amy Peppers

Amy Peppers — Marketing Coordinator

apeppers@gie.net

216-393-0269

Lori Skala

Lori Skala — Advertising Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216-393-0276

 

 


Quality Assurance & Food Safety Media Kit